Ajandi Endre - motion graphics designer & creative director


The design team @ RTV consists of seven designers & animators\motion designers. We started out in 2009 as a newly formed creative team at this state owned television station and had grown to be one of the leading design and animation studio in the region since then. We operate as guerrilla team that operates on the principles of the design process ignoring the old process of taking work orders. We fight for every rgb value and design element. This is our show reel from 2009 to today. Hope you enjoy it.

The team: Ajandi Endre - motion designer Jovana Budošan - graphic designer Nikola Berbakov - graphic designer Aleksandar Ilić - animator Aleksandar Šećerov - graphic designer Kliban Robert - motion designer Miroslav Pavlovič - animator